VIPs and press

VIPs and press

VIPs

For cocktail talk:
  • Jean-Pierre Robin
    Program Director MSTV
    Microsoft / TV
    jean-pierre.robin@microsoft.com
    By Rémi R.

Discussion (3)

  1. Avatar of %s lexa says:

    Not very important VIPs (all french)

    DIOP Ameth
    webnet – ssii par viadeo
    adiop@webnet.fr

    Christiane Dumont
    par ateliers silex ptt -
    Christiane.Dumont@easywebconcept.com

    Mickael Sueur
    par ateliers silex ptt – webmaster
    webmika@yahoo.fr

    COMAS
    par ateliers silex ptt – webmaster, graphiste
    aelitacomas@hotmail.com

    M.MARTIN Sébastien
    woodooweb@gmail.com

    laurent belin
    lb@webelin.com

  2. Avatar of %s lexa says:

    I add these of my VIPs (all french)

    Bruno FAURE
    Cifap – Responsable pédagogique de CIFACOM (école de multimedia à Montreuil)

    Jérémie Cook
    design ergo cifacom freelance

    Laurent Zamaleo
    Flasheur de talent

    Julien Stephan
    ceo siway, par raph, soiree bcbg
    julien.stephan@siway.fr

    Damien Bigot
    par soirée bcbg
    damien.bigot@eckografik.com

    nicoptere
    blogueur pote d’un haxeur, par soirée bcbg
    nicoptere@gmail.com

    PASCAL Olivier
    par soirée bcbg
    pascaloliv@gmail.com

    Cyril Le Pesant
    par soirée bcbg et par franck, knightworks.fr
    cyril@knightworks.fr

    Cécile Gay
    Cnamts Par Thales Et Webnet

    Rudy Rigot
    organise conférence sud web
    rudy.rigot@gmail.com

    Thomas Parisot
    organise conférence sud web
    thomas@oncle-tom.net

    Gael Coat
    par Cyril PIERRE de GEYER – directeur Web Development Department Epitech
    gael.coat@supinternet.fr

    Alexandre Strzelewicz
    par franck, responsable du laboratoire Web epitech
    strzelewicz.alexandre@gmail.com

    Sébastien Guyot
    ALTAVIA PARIS chef de projets web
    s.guyot@altavia-rvb.com

    Bertrand Marty
    b.marty@b2l.proximity.fr

    franck tramond
    webmaster France5
    ftramond@france5.fr

  3. Avatar of %s lexa says:

    And these are journalists (NOT all french)

    Dana Blankenhorn
    ZDNet – SmartPlanet journaliste – par open world forum
    dana@a-clue.com

    Antoine LAPORTE
    journaliste – probleme de mailing de silex labs
    ALAPORTE@groupe-exp.com

    Christophe Alix
    journaliste – probleme de mailing de silex labs
    c.alix@liberation.fr

    Clément Pétreault
    journaliste – probleme de mailing de silex labs
    clement.petreault@gmail.com

    Emmanuel PAQUETTE
    journaliste – probleme de mailing de silex labs
    epaquette@lexpress.fr

    Olivier Bouzereau
    journaliste – probleme de mailing de silex labs
    olivier.bouzereau@speedfire.com

    Pierre R Martin
    journaliste – probleme de mailing de silex labs
    pierre_r_martin@journalist.com

    Sophy CAULIER
    journaliste – probleme de mailing de silex labs
    sophycaulier@wanadoo.fr

    SOREL François
    journaliste – probleme de mailing de silex labs
    FSOREL@rmcinfo.fr

    Regis Jehl
    journaliste – probleme de mailing de silex labs – Les Numeriques
    regis@lesnumeriques.com

    Michal Goren
    journaliste web pour Silex
    michal.goren@software.com.pl

    arno
    journaliste web pour Silex
    arno@scarabee.com

    Bertrand Biss
    expert magazine WebDesign
    bertrand@wisibility.com

    Genevieve Petit
    par dov – Founder at Petit Web
    genevieve.petit@yahoo.fr

Comment posting has been disabled on this doc.

Groups